Vos interlocuteurs

BERLIN MUNICH COPENHAGUE
Leitgeb Mueller Faustmann
Günther Leitgeb Gerhard Müller Christian Faustmann
Tel. +43 2236 4030-2259
leitgeb@walter-immo.com
Tel. +43 2236 4030-2485
mueller@walter-immo.com
 Tel. +43 2236 4030-3085
faustmann@walter-immo.com


VIENNE


HONGRIE


RUSSIE
Fichtinger Ziegler Senoner
Manfred Fichtinger Stefan Ziegler Martin Senoner
Tel. +43 2236 4030-3570
fichtinger@walter-immo.com
Tel. +43 2236 4030-2922
ziegler@walter-immo.com
 Tel. +43 2236 4030-2219
senoner@walter-immo.com

 

 

WALTER IMMOBILIEN GmbH

Industriezentrum NÖ-Süd, Straße 14, Postfach 36
AT-2355 Wiener Neudorf

E-Mail: austria@walter-immo.com

 

Autre adresse
(par exemple pour les systèmes de navigation)

IZ NÖ-Süd, Straße 14, Objekt 15/A
AT-2361 Laxenburg
N 48°04'07.9", E 16°20'05.8"

 

^ - Top